Lei Ni


Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vanishing Theorems on Complete Kähler Manifolds and Their Applications

Advisor: Peter Wai-Kwong Li

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kotschwar, BrettUniversity of California, San Diego20072
Li, XiaolongUniversity of California, San Diego2017
Niu, YanyanCapital Normal University2011
Tu, YuchengUniversity of California, San Diego2021
WANG, KUIFudan University2015
Yang, BoUniversity of California, San Diego2013
Zhang, ShijinNankai University2010
Zhang, YongjiaUniversity of California, San Diego2019

According to our current on-line database, Lei Ni has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40047 for the advisor ID.