Ken Ono


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Congruences on the Fourier coefficients of modular forms on $\Gamma_0(N)$ with number theoretic applications

Advisor: Basil Gordon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sze, LawrenceThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Lovejoy, JeremyThe Pennsylvania State University20003
Boylan, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20023
Alkan, EmreUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20032
Mortenson, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
El-Guindy, AhmadUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Chatterjee, RohitUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Swisher, HollyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20057
Anderson, JaclynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Jenkins, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20061
Mahlburg, KarlUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20064
Garthwaite, SharonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Getz, JayceUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20075
Rouse, JeremyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Rhoades, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Thorne, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20082
Kazalicki, MatijaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Vincent, ChristelleUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20122
Lemke Oliver, RobertEmory University20132
Rolen, LarryEmory University20131
Jameson, MarieEmory University20143
Griffin, MichaelEmory University2015
Clemm, AmandaEmory University2016
Thorner, JesseEmory University2016
Ma, WenjunShandong University2017
Beckwith, OliviaEmory University2018
Schneider, RobertEmory University2018
Trebat-Leder, SarahEmory University2018
Dawsey, MadelineEmory University2019
Wagner, IanEmory University2019
Craig, WilliamUniversity of Virginia2022
Pandey, Badri VishalUniversity of Virginia2022
McSpirit, EleanorUniversity of Virginia2024
Saad, HasanUniversity of Virginia2024

According to our current on-line database, Ken Ono has 34 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39997 for the advisor ID.