Weimin Han


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Estimations of Mathematical Idealizations for Elliptic Problems with Uncertain Data

Advisor: Ivo M. Babuška

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bostan, ViorelThe University of Iowa2004
Chen, JieThe University of Iowa1995
Chen, JiuhuaThe University of Iowa1999
Czuprynski, KennethThe University of Iowa2017
Eichholz, JosephThe University of Iowa2011
Kazmi, SyedThe University of Iowa2008
Sheng, QiweiThe University of Iowa2013
Wang, FeiZhejiang University2010
Zhang, QinghongThe University of Iowa2002
Zhang, TianyiThe University of Iowa2015

According to our current on-line database, Weimin Han has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39801 for the advisor ID.