Octavian Cornea


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cone-Length and Lusternik-Schnirelmann Category

Advisor: Joseph Alvin Neisendorfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Broćić, FilipUniversité de Montréal2024
Charette, FrancoisUniversité de Montréal2012
Chassé, Jean-PhilippeUniversité de Montréal2022
Leclercq, RémiUniversité de Montréal20071
Ngô, FabienUniversité Libre de Bruxelles and Université de Montréal2010
Rieser, AntonioUniversité de Montréal20101

According to our current on-line database, Octavian Cornea has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39479 for the advisor ID.