Sijue Wu

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Singular Integrals and Analytic Dependence

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, SiddhantUniversity of Michigan2018
Beichman, JenniferUniversity of Michigan2013
Kinsey, RafeUniversity of Michigan2014
Su, QingtangUniversity of Michigan2019
Totz, NathanUniversity of Michigan2011
Wang, YuxinUniversity of Michigan2021

According to our current on-line database, Sijue Wu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39115 for the advisor ID.