Andrew Roger Barron


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logically Smooth Density Estimation

Advisor: Thomas Merrill Cover

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatterjee, SabyasachiYale University2014
Cheang, GeraldYale University19981
Clarke, BertrandUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19894
Cross, JasonYale University1999
Klusowski, JasonYale University20181
Leung, GilbertYale University2004
Li, QiangYale University1999
Liang, FengYale University20025
Rush, CynthiaYale University2016
Sheu, Chyong-HwaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Uhrik, CarlUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Xie, QunYale University1997
Yang, YuhongYale University19969

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Barron has 13 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38872 for the advisor ID.