Craig Arnold Tracy


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin-Spin Scale-Functions in the Ising and XY-Models

Advisor: Barry Malcolm McCoy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Richey, MatthewDartmouth College1986
Vakilian, RaminUniversity of California, Davis1990
Beatty, MorrisUniversity of California, Davis1994
Dieng, MomarUniversity of California, Davis2005
Choup, LeonardUniversity of California, Davis2007
Lankham, IsaiahUniversity of California, Davis2007
Rumanov, IgorUniversity of California, Davis2010
Lee, EunghyunUniversity of California, Davis2011
OYoung, Jen Keng (Josh)University of California, Davis2012
Shinault, GregoryUniversity of California, Davis2012
Kwok, RickyUniversity of California, Davis2014
Brattain, EricUniversity of California, Davis2016

According to our current on-line database, Craig Tracy has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38709 for the advisor ID.