Hsiao-Dong Chiang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Stabillity Regions of Nonlinear Systems and Its Application to Power System Transient Stability Analysis

Advisor 1: Felix F. Wu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, Chia-ChiCornell University19961
Lee, JaewookCornell University1999
Reddy, ChandanCornell University2007

According to our current on-line database, Hsiao-Dong Chiang has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38660 for the advisor ID.