Frank Lauren Hitchcock


Ph.D. Harvard University 1910 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Functions of a Point

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kenrick, GleasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1927
Shannon, ClaudeMassachusetts Institute of Technology19408

According to our current on-line database, Frank Hitchcock has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38645 for the advisor ID.