Ian Hambleton


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Free-Involutions On Highly-Connected Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor: Wu-Chung Hsiang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anvari, NimaMcMaster University2013
Klemm, MichaelMcMaster University1995
Pamuk, MehmetcikMcMaster University20081
Pamuk, SemraMcMaster University20081
Savin, LucianMcMaster University2004
Tanase, MihailMcMaster University2003
Weber, ChrisitanMcMaster University1996

According to our current on-line database, Ian Hambleton has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38579 for the advisor ID.