McKenzie Yuen-Kong Wang


Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Regularity Theorems for Smooth Classical Simple Lie Group actions On Complex Stiefel Manifolds

Advisor 1: Hans Samelson
Advisor 2: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, DezhongMcMaster University2010
Chi, HanciMcMaster University2019
Wang, JunMcMaster University1996

According to our current on-line database, McKenzie Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38577 for the advisor ID.