Derek W. Robinson


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1960 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Multiple Coulomb Excitations in Deformed Nuclei
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: David Maurice Brink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Courbage, MauriceUniversité Aix-Marseille1970
Fama, ChristopherAustralian National University1998
Forrester, DavidAustralian National University1990
Lima, RicardoUniversité Aix-Marseille19707

According to our current on-line database, Derek Robinson has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38451 for the advisor ID.