Yoonjin Lee


Ph.D. Brown University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohen-Lenstra Heuristics And The Spiegelungssatz

Advisor: Michael Ira Rosen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, BoranEwha Womans University2017
Yoo, JinjooEwha Womans University2019

According to our current on-line database, Yoonjin Lee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38301 for the advisor ID.