Yibiao Pan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimates for Oscillatory Singular Integral Operators

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Qassem, HussainUniversity of Pittsburgh1999
Al-Salman, AhmadUniversity of Pittsburgh19991
Cheng, LeslieUniversity of Pittsburgh1998

According to our current on-line database, Yibiao Pan has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38248 for the advisor ID.