Berhanu Tameru


Ph.D. Auburn University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Calderon Reproducing Formula and Frames

Advisor: Yongsheng Han

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chowdhury, RupakTuskegee University2017
Gerbi, GemechuTuskegee University2009
Lane, CedricTuskegee University2014

According to our current on-line database, Berhanu Tameru has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38116 for the advisor ID.