Allan Clemens Peterson


Ph.D. University of Tennessee - Knoxville 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distribution of Zeros of Solutions of Linear Differential Equations of Order Four

Advisor: John Herbert Barrett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrendt, ChrisUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Ahrendt, KevinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Akin, ElvanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln20001
Alyousef, KhuludUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Anderson, DouglasUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Atici, FerhanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19952
Auch, TannerUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Avery, RichardUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1997
Awasthi, PushpUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2013
Brackins, AbigailUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2014
Buchholz, BobbiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Dahal, RajendraUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2009
Diaz, GeraldUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1989
Feller, HeidiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Gensler, ScottUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Goodrich, ChristopherUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012
Hankerson, DarrellUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1986
Harmsen, BettyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1995
Higgins, RaeganUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Hoffacker, JoUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2001
Holm, MichaelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Hu, WeiUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Ikram, AreebaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Krueger, RobertUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1998
Langdon, JenniferUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2005
Messer, KirstenUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2003
Morelli, MichaelUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1996
Peil, TimothyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1990
Schneider, JohnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1992
Setniker, ArielUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Spencer, JamesUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
St. Goar, JuliaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2016
Sukup, DwightUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1974
Weiss, JacobUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007

According to our current on-line database, Allan Peterson has 34 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3807 for the advisor ID.