Manfred Herrmann


Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Über birationale Berührungstranformation Zweiter Ordnung

Advisor 1: Ott-Heinrich Keller
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Engel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krapp, BrittaUniversität zu Köln1990
Weiand, MarkusUniversität zu Köln1990

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Herrmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37624 for the advisor ID.