Cherry Kearton


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Presentations of N-Knots

Advisor: W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Strickland, PaulUniversity of Durham1984
O'Brien, KillianUniversity of Durham2002

According to our current on-line database, Cherry Kearton has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37577 for the advisor ID.