George Neal Raney


Ph.D. Columbia University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Completely Distributive Complete Lattices

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fisher, GeraldUniversity of Connecticut1969
Jansen, SiegfriedUniversity of Connecticut1972
Kwok, KingUniversity of Connecticut1975
Montgomery, RichardUniversity of Connecticut1973
Novak, DanUniversity of Connecticut1981
Parisi-Presicce, FrancescoUniversity of Connecticut19811
Small, DonaldUniversity of Connecticut1969
Venugopalan, PoothampillyUniversity of Connecticut1984

According to our current on-line database, George Raney has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37398 for the advisor ID.