Jean-Paul Chehab


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1993 France
Dissertation: Méthode des inconnues incrémentales : application au calcul des bifurcations

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Kosseifi, ClaraUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne and Lebanese University2018
El Doussouki, AymanUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne and Lebanese University2012
Garnier, PierreUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2016
Handa, MarouanUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2021
Sadaka, GeorgesUniversité de Picardie Jules Verne2011

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Chehab has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37314 for the advisor ID.