Johannes Michael Aarts


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dimension and Deficiency in General Topology

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van Douwen, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197522
Lowen-Colebunders, EvaVrije Universiteit Brussel19768
Fokkink, RobbertTechnische Universiteit Delft19911
Bruin, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft19945
van der Steeg, Berend (Berd)Technische Universiteit Delft2003
Garst, SwierRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Aarts has 6 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37238 for the advisor ID.