Johannes Michael Aarts


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dimension and Deficiency in General Topology

Advisor: Johannes de Groot

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruin, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft19945
Fokkink, RobbertTechnische Universiteit Delft19911
Garst, SwierRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Lowen-Colebunders, EvaVrije Universiteit Brussel19768
Martens, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Delft19906
van der Steeg, Berend (Berd)Technische Universiteit Delft2003
van Douwen, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam197522

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Aarts has 7 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37238 for the advisor ID.