Robbert Johan Fokkink


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Structure of Trajectories

Advisor: Johannes Michael Aarts


Pelekis, ChristosTechnische Universiteit Delft2014

According to our current on-line database, Robbert Fokkink has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37237 for the advisor ID.