Loukas Grafakos


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Endpoint Estimates for Singular Convolution Operators

Advisor: F. Michael (Francis) Christ

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Annoni, MarcoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2010
Bilyk, DmitriyUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Diestel, GeoffUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
He, DanqingUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Honzik, PetrUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20051
Li, XiaochunUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20017
Nguyen, HanhUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2016
Ntosidis, GeorgiosUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2020
Sansing, ChristopherUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2006
Stefanov, AtanasUniversity of Missouri - Columbia19995
Terwilleger, ErinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2002

According to our current on-line database, Loukas Grafakos has 11 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37103 for the advisor ID.