Yanyuan Ma


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Matrix Perturbation and Robust Statistics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Alan Stuart Edelman
Advisor 2: Marc G. Genton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, MengyanThe Pennsylvania State University2020
Liu, JianxuanUniversity of South Carolina2017
Rahman, ShahinaTexas A&M University2015

According to our current on-line database, Yanyuan Ma has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37009 for the advisor ID.