Martin Guest

Ph.D. University of Oxford 1981 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Graeme Bryce Segal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arvanitoyeorgos, AndreasUniversity of Rochester19923
Carrillo-Catalán, RamiroTokyo Metropolitan University2008
Cruz Morales, John AlexanderTokyo Metropolitan University2013
Horocholyn, StefanTokyo Metropolitan University2016
Kaneko, YoshikiWaseda University2023
Liu, Nga-WaiUniversity of Rochester1998
Odoi, RyosukeWaseda University2023
Okuhara, SakiTokyo Metropolitan University2013
Ong, Boon-WeeUniversity of Rochester1998
Sakai, HironoriTokyo Metropolitan University2009
Xie, QunUniversity of Rochester1996

According to our current on-line database, Martin Guest has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36975 for the advisor ID.