Gregory Eric Fasshauer


Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radial Basis Functions on Spheres

Advisor: Larry Lee Schumaker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Erickson, JohnIllinois Institute of Technology2007
Miranda, JesusIllinois Institute of Technology2004
Ye, QiIllinois Institute of Technology2012
Zhang, GuoquanIllinois Institute of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Fasshauer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36941 for the advisor ID.