Vicente Muñoz


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Gauge Theory and Complex Manifolds

Advisor: Simon Kirwan Donaldson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bazzoni, GiovanniUniversidad Complutense de Madrid20121
González-Prieto, ÁngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2018
Logares, MarinaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid20061
Martinez-Martinez, JavierUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2015
Martín-Merchán, LucíaUniversidad de Málaga2021
Rojo Carulli, Juan AngelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2019
Sanchez, JonathanUniversidad Complutense de Madrid2014

According to our current on-line database, Vicente Muñoz has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36908 for the advisor ID.