Gregory I. Eskin

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennish, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles1987
Bogomolny, AlexanderHebrew University of Jerusalem1981
Christ, CarolUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989
Chuang, Chen-LianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1982
Cooper, Jr. III, RandolphUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Hall, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Henderson, JanetUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Karamyan, GrantUniversity of California, Los Angeles2002
Li, XiaoshengUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Perez-Fernández, PabloUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999
Rahimizadeh, HoomanUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Sako, BrianUniversity of California, Los Angeles1986
Salazar, RicardoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Steinhauer, DustinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Eskin has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36567 for the advisor ID.