Marcus W. Feldman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Topics in Theoretical Population Genetics

Advisor: Samuel Karlin
Advisor 2: Walter Bodmer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Asmussen, MarjorieStanford University1976
Clark, AndrewStanford University1980
Altenberg, LeeStanford University1985
Otto, SarahStanford University1992
Bergman, AvivStanford University19943
Goldstein, David B.Stanford University1994
Nordborg, MagnusStanford University1994
Pritchard, JonathanStanford University19994
Ardell, DavidStanford University20001
Rosenberg, NoahStanford University200114
Sella, GuyTel Aviv University20011
Tang, HuaStanford University2002

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Feldman has 12 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36564 for the advisor ID.