Wen-An Yong


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Singular Perturbations of First-Order Hyperbolic Systems

Advisor: Willi Jäger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dressel, AlexanderRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2005
Huang, JuntaoTsinghua University2018
Huang, YajingTsinghua University2015
Huo, XiaokaiTsinghua University2017
Liang, HongTsinghua University2019
Liu, JiaweiTsinghua University2016
Ma, ZhitingTsinghua University2021
Xie, PengTsinghua University2020
YAN, HaoTsinghua University2012
Yang, ZaibaoTsinghua University2016
Zhao, JinChina Academy of Engineering Physics2020
Zhao, WeifengChina Academy of Engineering Physics2017
Zhou, YizhouTsinghua University2021

According to our current on-line database, Wen-An Yong has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36533 for the advisor ID.