Herbert Koch


Dr. rer. nat. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Hyperbolic Equations of Second Order
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Willi Jäger
Advisor 2: Bernhard Kawohl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cicmilovic, DimitrijeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2021
Guias, AdinaUniversität Dortmund2005
Hadac, MartinUniversität Dortmund2007
Herr, SebastianUniversität Dortmund20064
John, DominikRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Kalantarova, HabibaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2015
Kienzler, ClemensRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Knüpfer, HansRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20081
Rüland, AngkanaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2014
Schottdorf, TobiasRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2013
Steinerberger, StefanRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn20133
Zillinger, ChristianRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn2015

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Koch has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36527 for the advisor ID.