Michael J. M. Bernal

Ph.D. University of London 1949 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Samuel Francis Boys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mason, ColinUniversity of London1985
Neumann, MichaelUniversity of London197225
Paige, ChristopherUniversity of London19712
Thatcher, RonaldUniversity of London197218

According to our current on-line database, Michael Bernal has 4 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36397 for the advisor ID.