Oscar Goldman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Theory of Algebraic Surfaces

Advisor: Claude C. Chevalley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rosen, MichaelPrinceton University196322
Rubin, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania1971

According to our current on-line database, Oscar Goldman has 2 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36258 for the advisor ID.