Marcel Fernand Neuts


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Games on the Unit Square with Discrete Payoff

Advisor: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McLean, RobertPurdue University1965
Tata, MahabanooPurdue University1967
Teugels, JozefPurdue University1967315
Chen, Shun-ZerPurdue University1970
Nair, SreekantanPurdue University1970
Resnick, SidneyPurdue University197016
Purdue, PeterPurdue University19724
Heimann, DavidPurdue University1974
Wolfson, DavidPurdue University197420
Carson, CharlesPurdue University1975
Fuhrmann, StevePurdue University1975
Ramaswami, VaidyanathanPurdue University19781
Lucantoni, DavidUniversity of Delaware1981
Chakravarthy, SrinivasaraghavanUniversity of Delaware1983
Kumar, SeshavadhaniUniversity of Delaware1983
Meier, KathleenUniversity of Delaware1984
Sitaraman, HariharakrishnanUniversity of Arizona1989
Chandramouli, YegnanarayananUniversity of Arizona1990
Liu, DanUniversity of Arizona1993
Rauschenberg, DavidUniversity of Arizona1994
Li, Jian-MinUniversity of Arizona1996

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Neuts has 21 students and 377 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36058 for the advisor ID.