Marcel Fernand Neuts


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Games on the Unit Square with Discrete Payoff

Advisor: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carson, CharlesPurdue University1975
Chakravarthy, SrinivasaraghavanUniversity of Delaware1983
Chandramouli, YegnanarayananUniversity of Arizona1990
Chen, Shun-ZerPurdue University1970
Fuhrmann, StevePurdue University1975
Heimann, DavidPurdue University1974
Kumar, SeshavadhaniUniversity of Delaware1983
Li, Jian-MinUniversity of Arizona1996
Liu, DanUniversity of Arizona1993
Lucantoni, DavidUniversity of Delaware1981
McLean, RobertPurdue University1965
Meier, KathleenUniversity of Delaware1984
Nair, SreekantanPurdue University1970
Purdue, PeterPurdue University19724
Ramaswami, VaidyanathanPurdue University19781
Rauschenberg, DavidUniversity of Arizona1994
Resnick, SidneyPurdue University197016
Sitaraman, HariharakrishnanUniversity of Arizona1989
Tata, MahabanooPurdue University1967
Teugels, JozefPurdue University1967299
Wolfson, DavidPurdue University197419

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Neuts has 21 students and 360 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36058 for the advisor ID.