Herbert Irving Freedman


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimates on the Existence Region for Solutions of Equations Involving a Small Parameter

Advisor: Warren Simms Loud

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rai, BindhyachalUniversity of Alberta198210
So, JosephUniversity of Alberta19841
Kuang, YangUniversity of Alberta198849
Kumar, RavinderUniversity of Alberta19881
Aiello, WalterUniversity of Alberta1990
Ruan, ShiguiUniversity of Alberta199239
Yang, FengUniversity of Alberta1992
Cui, GuirongUniversity of Alberta1997
Nani, FrankUniversity of Alberta1998
Peng, Qui LiangUniversity of Alberta1998

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Freedman has 10 students and 110 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35856 for the advisor ID.