Robert James Tomkins


Ph.D. Purdue University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Law of the Iterated Logarithm

Advisor: Yuan Shih Chow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, DeliUniversity of Regina1994
Wang, HongUniversity of Regina1991

According to our current on-line database, Robert Tomkins has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35852 for the advisor ID.