Jin Feng


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Martingale Problems for Large Deviations of Markov Processes

Advisor: Thomas Gordon Kurtz


Yenisey, MehmetUniversity of Kansas2022

According to our current on-line database, Jin Feng has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35713 for the advisor ID.