Adam L. Epstein


Ph.D. City University of New York 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Towers of Finite Type Complex Analytic Maps

Advisor: Dennis Parnell Sullivan


Sharland, ThomasUniversity of Warwick20111

According to our current on-line database, Adam Epstein has 1 student and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35688 for the advisor ID.