Clifford M. Hurvich


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A unified approach to spectrum estimation: objective estimate choice and generalized spectral windows

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, WenNew York University2016
Chen, WillaNew York University20001
Flynn, CherylNew York University2014
Hsieh, Meng-ChenNew York University2006
Kovtun, VladimirNew York University2013
Lu, YiNew York University2005
Sela, RebeccaNew York University2010
Tatum, LawrenceNew York University1991
Tian, SenNew York University2020
Wang, YiNew York University2008
Zhang, YichenNew York University2020

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Hurvich has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35283 for the advisor ID.