Paul Samuel Horn


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Simple Robust Confidence Procedures

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fisher, MaryUniversity of Cincinnati1992
Golnabi, SaeedUniversity of Cincinnati1998
Wang, HongjunUniversity of Cincinnati2010
Zhang, XiaoUniversity of Cincinnati2013

According to our current on-line database, Paul Horn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35279 for the advisor ID.