James Gilbert Cooper Templeton


Ph.D. Princeton University 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Test for Detecting Single-Cell Disturbances in Contingency Tables

Advisor: John Wilder Tukey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ariyawansa, KuruppuUniversity of Toronto198313
Frind, EmilUniversity of Toronto19712

According to our current on-line database, James Templeton has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35251 for the advisor ID.