Lucas Johannes Smid

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1928 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over cirkelmeetkunden

Advisor: Hendrick de Vries

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Terpstra, TeunisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1962
Schaafsma, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen196677

According to our current on-line database, Lucas Smid has 2 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34963 for the advisor ID.