Jianhua Huang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Extended Linear Modeling

Advisor: Charles Joel Stone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, MengmengHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin20122
He, KejunTexas A&M University2017
Lee, SeokhoTexas A&M University2009
Liu, LinxuUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Maadooliat, MehdiTexas A&M University20111
Zhang, NanTexas A&M University2015
Zhang, SaijuanTexas A&M University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jianhua Huang has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34686 for the advisor ID.