David Holmes

Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension to n Dimensions of the Van Karman Equations

Advisor: Victor Lenard Shapiro


Tirtiroglu, ErcanUnion College

According to our current on-line database, David Holmes has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3434 for the advisor ID.