Sergio Wechsler


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On de Finettian Decision-making
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Richard Eugene Barlow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arruda, MarceloUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Campos, ThiagoUniversidade de São Paulo2015
El-Dash, NealeUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Esteves, LuisUniversidade de São Paulo20014
Madruga-Tavares, MariaUniversidade de São Paulo2002
Silva, AntonioUniversidade de São Paulo1997
Silva, GustavoUniversidade de São Paulo2014
Tsunemi, MiriamUniversidade de São Paulo2009

According to our current on-line database, Sergio Wechsler has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34296 for the advisor ID.