Farrell Brumley


Ph.D. Princeton University 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Distinguishing Cusp Forms on the General Linear Group

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lesesvre, DidierUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2018
Michels, BartUniversité Sorbonne Paris Nord2022

According to our current on-line database, Farrell Brumley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34124 for the advisor ID.