Percy Alec Deift


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classical Scattering Theory with a Trace Condition

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alama, StanleyNew York University19884
Aslanidi, KonstantinNew York University2001
Baik, JinhoNew York University19994
Beh, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Greene, RobertNew York University1979
Kamvissis, SpyridonNew York University19911
Krahmer, FelixNew York University20095
Kriecherbauer, ThomasNew York University199310
Li, Luen-ChauNew York University19832
Lu, ChernNew York University1998
McLaughlin, KennethNew York University19942
Nanda, TaraNew York University1982
Oba, RogerNew York University1988
Tomei, CarlosNew York University198217

According to our current on-line database, Percy Deift has 14 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33911 for the advisor ID.