Robert Cyril Brigham


Ph.D. New York University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Isomorphic Metabelian Just-Infinite Groups with Isomorphic Finite Epimorphic Images

Advisor: Wilhelm Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carrington, JulieUniversity of Central Florida1992
Cherry, KathleenUniversity of Central Florida1995
Haynes, TeresaUniversity of Central Florida19881

According to our current on-line database, Robert Brigham has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33885 for the advisor ID.